

Election Results 2019

Following on from our 2019 Elections, we are pleased to announce the below Board for 2019-2020.

Chair:

• Rebecca Clutten

Vice-Chair:

Richard Asher

The following have been voted onto the board:

- Henry Church
- John Sayer
- Richard Guyatt
- Raj Gupta
- Paul Astbury
- Adrian Maher
- Barry Denyer-Green
- Charles Clarke
- Abigail Walters
- David Holland
- Dan Knowles
- Vicky Fowler